Past Chapter Presidents

25September 2022 Mr. Aidan L. Trusz
24April 2022September 2022David Y. Kang
23April 2021April 2022Jake S. Gelman
22July 2020April 2021Mike J. D'Amato
21April 2020July 2020Nate E. Smith
20November 2019April 2020Steve W. Ruland
19November 2018November 2019Jim E. Russell, IV
18May 2018November 2018Bryan J. Stewart
17May 2017May 2018Matt Shanley
16April 2017March 2018Matt Shanley
15May 2016May 2017Steve M. Quigley
14May 2015May 2016Yonic R. Rojas
13May 2014May 2015Jordan K. Heussler
12May 2013May 2014Bryan A. Sicurelli
11May 2012May 2013Ben Massarini
10June 2011May 2012Nicholas M. Oetinger
9February 2011June 2011Eric P. Miele
8January 1997March 1997Richard Mody
7September 1996November 1996Todd Houston
6July 1995September 1996Stephen M. McCrady
5December 1994July 1995Glenn Mahoney
4May 1993December 1994Salvatore D. Bagliavio
3February 1993 Stephen Cassella
2January 1992 Steven Joachim
1  John R. Bauerlein

The Rho-Lambda Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at State University of New York at Oswego was installed as a chapter on May 2, 1987.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.